Meet The Team

Name Title Ph. 713.659.3237 Email
Rev. Dr. Simeon L. Queen Executive Director x4016 squeen@stjohnsdowntown/org
Pastor Yvette Tarrant Chief Financial Officer x4028 ytarrant@stjohnsdowntown.org
Pastor Tommie Burrell Pastor of Community Food Fairs & Volunteer Services x4030 tburrell@stjohnsdowntown.org
Charles Williams,LCDC Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor cwilliams@breadoflifeinc.org
Thelma Triplett,LPC Volunteer Coordinator ttriplett@stjohnsdowntown.org
Thaddeus Hall Client Manager thall@breadoflifeinc.org
Cheryl Stenson H.R. Director x4057 cstenson@stjohnsdowntown.org
Gerald Slocum Chef/Trainer gslocum@breadoflifeinc.org

DayBreak Health Clinic
Dr. Joan Killen Nurse Practioner jkillen@stjohnsdowntown.org
Dr. Hazel Heddings Volunteer Physician x4124 hheddings@stjohnsdowntown.org
Rev. Dr. Simeon L. Queen Bingo Chairperson x4016 squeen@stjohnsdowntown.org
E. Jean Bailey Bingo Operator jbailey@stjohnsdowntown.org
Pastor Tommie Burrel Bingo Operator tburrell@stjohnsdowntown.org

© 2017 Bread of Life, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website Developed & Maintained by Pittman Unlimited

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?